1. Vorsitzender:
Burkhard Kleespies
E-Mail: burkhard.kleespies@ac-kassel.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Köhler
E-Mail: thomas.koehler@ac-kassel.de

1. Kassierer:
Nils Pörschmann
E-Mail: nils.poerschmann@ac-kassel.de

2. Kassiererin:
Martina Glaab
E-Mail: martina.glaab@ac-kassel.de

1. Schriftführer
Dominic Glaab
E-Mail: dominic.glaab@ac-kassel.de

2. Schriftführerin
Monika Mohr
E-Mail: monika.mohr@ac-kassel.de

1. Gewässerwart:
Tobias Köhler
E-Mail: tobias.koehler@ac-kassel.de

2. Gewässerwart:
Daniel Koch
E-Mail: daniel.koch@ac-kassel.de

1. Jugendwart:
Thomas Reitzenstein
E-Mail: thomas.reitzenstein@ac-kassel.de

2. Jugendwart:
Torsten Kaiser
E-Mail: torsten.kaiser@ac-kassel.de

Beisitzer:

Heiko Reitz
E-Mail: heiko.reitz@ac-kassel.de

André Hanselmann
E-Mail: andre.hanselmann@ac-kassel.de